Home » Journal » Waiting.

Waiting.

The shortest title ever for my blog post. That’s right; I, together with all other ninth graders, are currently waiting. From now, it takes less than an hour before we can see our national exams result. Just hoping for the best for everyone!

Anyway it reminds me. Seems that try outs and PMs help me a lot in those exams—I didn’t feel any new difficulty in working on any of the four subjects, honestly. To me, they only felt like our last-of-the-last try out. Only that since it’s an exam, we had to be really serious in doing it. Many thanks to our teachers for their patience in teaching us. And of course, to my family for their help and support ;).

I guess there’s nothing more to talk about here. Just a few minutes to go, and we’ll be able to check our result on the web. Again, best of luck to all of us :D!

Leave a Reply

